This Wednesday, we’re going to turn the Short Sale world upside down when we introduce a
BRAND NEW CONCEPT that will radically change your Short Sale business!

You may have heard about Short Sales and even done some, but Wednesday, October 7th, I’m
going to show you how to overcome the 5 Main Reasons Real Estate Investors MESS UP their
Short Sales
and how you don’t have to! It is an amazing time in the Short Sale world, but
we know many of you are missing out because you just don’t get how the game works TODAY in
THIS MARKET.

Join me Wednesday, October 7th at 9 pm Eastern (8 pm central / 7pm mountain
and 6pm pacific) for a FREE Webinar where we will reveal direct from the trenches:

–    the absolute LATEST successful strategies that are working TODAY for investors;
–    the CURRENT successful way to do simultaneous or back-to-back closings;
–    what banks are saying TODAY
–    can you still use Land Trusts?
–    What’s all the noise about “Option Contracts”
–    which deals are getting APPROVED TODAY
–    how to sell your Short Sales FAST in TODAY’ down market

There has been tremendous “pre-call interest” that we expect to exceed the lines capacity
on the Webinar, so be sure to lock in your spot and put this in your calendar RIGHT NOW.
It is raining Short Sales out there, come find out what you don’t know to get your piece
of the action.
http://www.misuniversity.com/webinar <–Register here

Check out these tips from Ben Pargman on how to make money with short sales and why short sale investing is a booming business for those in the know:


++++++++++++++++++++++
Webinar Date: Wednesday, October 7th
Webinar Time: 9:00 PM Eastern

(8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Pacific)
Reserve your seat for this one-time-only webinar now at:

http://www.misuniversity.com/webinar <–Register here

To Multiple Income Streams,

Mike Warren